High-tech for the very highest standards

Borgwaldt KC

High-tech for the very highest standards

We are one of the leading suppliers of devices and measuring instruments that are used for R&D and quality control purposes in the tobacco and vaping industry and at its suppliers.

Measurable commitment

We also utilize our many years of experience by actively participating in committees for DIN and ISO standards as well as being involved with "CORESTA", which deals with scientific topics related to cigarettes, vaporizers and tobacco in general. Knowledge that we can pass on to you directly.

You have the choice. We have the quality.

Our product portfolio

Borgwaldt KC develops and market high-tech product solutions that take the latest measuring methods and research into account. Our product range includes precise technology for all areas of the tobacco and vaping industry that you can truly rely on.

Smoking machines

Our product portfolio includes a broad selection of smoking machines for a variety of applications.

Read more

Vaping machines

We also have a wide range of solutions available for testing and checking the latest vaping products.

Read more

News & Stories

Monitoring HTP

In the absence of clear regulations, manufacturers of innovative Heated Tobacco Products (HTP) face uncertainties in many areas. This has created a growing demand for future-proof instruments that offer reliable analysis and monitoring functions for products in this rapidly expanding market.

Read more

Know-how to share

Part of an international network

As part of the Hauni Group, we are afforded unique opportunities to access the know-how and technologies of the leading global supplier of solutions to the international tobacco industry. Paired with more than 150 years of experience as a leading specialist in laboratory and measuring equipment for the tobacco and vaping industry, we have an in-depth understanding of our customers' business and requirements. 

Read more
Back to top
Back to top

High-Tech für höchste Ansprüche

Borgwaldt KC

High-Tech für höchste Ansprüche

Wir sind einer der führenden Anbieter für Geräte und Messinstrumente, die in der Tabak- und Vaping-Industrie sowie bei deren Zulieferern in der Qualitätskontrolle und Forschung & Entwicklung eingesetzt werden.

Messbares Engagement

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung nutzen wir für ein starkes Engagement in den Normenausschüssen DIN und ISO, sowie der „CORESTA“, die sich mit wissenschaftlichen Themen rund um die Zigarette, E-Zigarette und Tabak im Allgemeinen beschäftigt. Know-how, das wir so eins zu eins an Sie weitergeben können.

Sie haben die Wahl. Wir die Qualität.

Unser Produktportfolio

Borgwaldt KC entwickelt und bietet Gerätelösungen auf dem neuesten Stand der Forschung und unter Berücksichtigung der aktuellsten Messmethoden an. Dabei umfasst unser Angebot eine stets verlässliche und präzise Technologie für alle Bereiche der Tabak- und Vaping-Industrie.

Rauchmaschinen

Die Produktpalette von Borgwaldt KC beinhaltet ein breites Angebot an Rauchmaschinen für unterschiedliche Einsatzzwecke.

Weiterlesen

Vaping-Maschinen

Unser Produktportfolio bietet eine vielfältige Auswahl an Lösungen, um aktuelle Vaping-Produkte zu testen und zu kontrollieren.

Weiterlesen

News & Stories

HTP unter Kontrolle

Mangels klarer Regularien bewegen sich Hersteller innovativer Heated Tobacco Products (HTP) in vielerlei Hinsicht in einem unsicheren Bereich. Entsprechend hoch ist der Bedarf des sich schnell entwickelnden Marktes nach zukunftssicheren und zuverlässigen Analyse- und Kontrollinstrumenten.

Weiterlesen

Know-how das sich sehen lässt

Teil eines internationalen Netzwerks

Als Teil der Hauni Group verfügen wir über einzigartige Möglichkeiten des Zugriffs auf Know-how und Technologien des weltweit führenden Zulieferers von Lösungen für die internationale Tabakindustrie. Gepaart mit unserer mehr als 150-jährigen Erfahrung als einer der führenden Anbieter für Labor- und Messgeräte in der Tabak- und Vaping-Industrie weltweit, versetzt uns dies in die Lage, das Geschäft unserer Kunden und deren Anforderungen in der Tiefe zu verstehen. 

Weiterlesen
nach oben
nach oben