You’ll never walk alone

Services

You’ll never walk alone

Since 1867, customer satisfaction has been Borgwaldt's top priority. Providing exceptional service programs and continuously improving our service are critical components in helping you to achieve your strategic goals. Our global presence allows us to provide targeted support wherever it is needed.

Your partner for sustainable success

In today's cost-sensitive production environment, continuous improvement in operations is essential. Borgwaldt is aware of this and supports you in improving system performance and availability while minimizing costs and risks.

Our service promises

Your benefits at a glance

We always have a qualified team of service technicians as well as local experts and laboratory technicians on hand to support you with any request, from laboratory advice and on-site maintenance work through to standard calibration.

Maintenance, relocation and repair service

Our trained team of service technicians will be happy to assist you in all matters relating to the maintenance, installation and operation of your devices throughout the Borgwaldt product life cycle. We are also happy to help you move your Borgwaldt laboratory and quality control equipment professionally to a new location.

Spare parts and consumables

Our extensive portfolio of OEM spare parts and consumables ensures that your quality control instruments and smoking machines remain in perfect working condition throughout their entire service life and that you get the most out of your investment.

Technical Support

Our qualified specialist staff will be glad to assist you with diagnostics and operator support and offer you fast and competent troubleshooting options, either remotely or via our intuitive customer portal, where you can send us any concerns you may be having with your Borgwaldt devices directly.

Training programs

We offer the right training course for each of our technologies, either at your company or at our training facilities. This transfer of expertise ensures the best possible understanding of our products and increases the efficiency of your quality control and laboratory activities.

Customized development

Whether it involves product-specific modifications or developing new test concepts and instruments for your quality control laboratory, our experts will find the right solutions for your individual needs, from application in research and development through to production control. We are happy to support you and create the right solutions for your individual needs.

Consulting and laboratory planning

As Borgwaldt Consulting, we can help you identify potential in your laboratory workflow or structure and can assist you in preparing for local accreditations. Our unique experience in setting up and running smoke laboratories enables us to create synergies between work processes, analysis steps and the right technologies.

Borgwaldt laboratory

We offer the following services in our international DAkkS calibration laboratory, which is accredited according to DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:

- Air permeability standards according to ISO 2965

- Pressure drop standards according to ISO 6565

- Ventilation standards according to ISO 9512

- Bubble meter adapters according to ISO 4387 section 7.6.3.4

- Bubble adapters according to ISO 20768, ISO 20778, 22486 and ISO 20779

- Measurement of "laminar flow elements" for puff recorders according to ISO 7210 section 4.3.3

Part of an international network

As part of the Hauni Group, we are afforded unique opportunities to access the know-how and technologies of the leading global supplier of solutions to the international tobacco industry. Paired with more than 150 years of experience as a leading specialist in laboratory and measuring equipment for the tobacco and vaping industry, we have an in-depth understanding of our customers' business and requirements. 

Read more
Back to top
Back to top

You’ll never walk alone

Services

You’ll never walk alone

Seit 1867 hat die Kundenzufriedenheit für Borgwaldt oberste Priorität. Die Bereitstellung außergewöhnlicher Serviceprogramme und die kontinuierliche Verbesserung unseres Services sind entscheidende Komponenten, um Ihnen zu helfen, Ihre strategischen Ziele zu erreichen. Dabei unterstützen wir mit unserer globalen Präsenz zielgerichtet dort, wo der Service benötigt wird.

Ihr Partner für nachhaltigen Erfolg

In der heutigen kostensensiblen Produktionsumgebung ist eine kontinuierliche Verbesserung des Betriebs ein Muss. Borgwaldt ist sich dessen bewusst und unterstützt Sie bei der Verbesserung der Systemleistung und -verfügbarkeit bei gleichzeitiger Minimierung von Kosten und Risiken.

Unsere Serviceversprechen

Ihr Mehrwert auf einen Blick

Für Sie halten wir stets ein qualifiziertes Servicetechniker-Team sowie lokale Experten und Labortechniker bereit, um Sie bei jeder Anfrage von Laborberatungen, Vor-Ort-Wartungsaktivitäten bis zur Standardkalibrierungen zu unterstützen.

Wartungen, Standortwechsel und Reparaturservice

Unser geschultes Servicetechniker-Team bedient Sie gerne bei allen Themen rund um die Wartung, Installation und Bedienung Ihrer Geräte am Anfang oder während des Borgwaldt Produkt-Lebenszyklus. Ebenfalls unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei dem fachgerechten Umzug Ihrer Borgwaldt Labor- und Qualitätskontrollgeräte an einen neuen Standort.

Ersatzteile und Verbrauchsmaterialien

Unser umfangreiches Portfolio an OEM Ersatzteilen und Verbrauchsmaterialien stellt sicher, dass Ihre Qualitätskontrollinstrumente und Rauchmaschinen über die gesamte Lebensdauer in einwandfreiem und einsatzbereitem Zustand bleiben und Sie das Beste aus Ihren Investitionen herauszuholen.

Technischer Support

Unser qualifiziertes Fachpersonal steht Ihnen gerne zur Diagnose und Bedienerunterstützung zur Verfügung und bietet Ihnen schnelle und kompetente Möglichkeiten in der Fehlerbehebung - ganz gleich ob remote oder über unsere intuitives Kundenportal in dem Sie Ihr Anliegen, auf Basis Ihrer Borgwaldt Geräte, direkt an uns übermitteln können.

Trainingsprogramme

Für jede unserer Technologien bieten wir die passende Schulung sowohl bei Ihnen vor Ort als auch in unseren Trainingsräumlichkeiten an. Dieser Knowhow-Transfer sorgt für ein bestmögliches Verständnis unserer Produkte und steigert die Effizienz Ihrer Qualitätskontrolle und Laboraktivitäten.

Kundenspezifische Entwicklung

Produktspezifische Anpassungen oder die Entwicklung neuer Testkonzepte und Instrumente für Ihr Qualitätskontrolllabor – unsere Experten finden die passenden Lösungen für Ihre individuellen Bedarfe von der Anwendung in der Forschung und Entwicklung bis hin zur Produktionskontrolle. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne und schaffen die richtigen Lösungen für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse.

Beratung und Laborplanung

Im Rahmen des Borgwaldt Consultings unterstützen wir Sie dabei, verfügbare Potenziale in Ihrem Laborablauf oder -aufbau zu erkennen und Sie in der Vorbereitung für lokale Akkreditierungen zu unterstützen. Unsere einzigartige Erfahrung in dem Aufbau und Betreiben von Rauchlaboren ermöglicht uns, Synergien zwischen Arbeitsabläufen, Analyseschritten und den passenden Technologien zu schaffen.

Borgwaldt Labor

Wir bieten in unserem, nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 akkreditiertem, internationalem DAkkS-Kalibrierungslabor, folgende Services an:

- Luftdurchlässigkeitsstandards nach ISO 2965

- Zugwiderstandsstandards nach ISO 6565

- Ventilationsstandards nach ISO 9512

- Bubble-Meter-Adaptern: ISO 4387 Abschnitt 7.6.3.4

- Bubble-Adapter: ISO 20768, ISO 20778, ISO 22486 und ISO 20779

- Messung von "Laminar Flow Elements" für Puff-Recorder nach ISO 7210 Abschnitt 4.3.3

Teil eines internationalen Netzwerks

Als Teil der Hauni Group verfügen wir über einzigartige Möglichkeiten des Zugriffs auf Knowhow und Technologien des weltweit führenden Zulieferers von Lösungen für die internationale Tabakindustrie und haben so Zugriff auf ein globales Service- und Versorgungsnetz.

Weiterlesen
nach oben
nach oben